Important Dates

Important Dates 2021

Term 1 – Wednesday 27th January to Thursday 1st April

Working Bee – Sunday 19th January (2020 committee only)
Induction day – Joeys  – Wednesday 27th January
Joey’s sessions commence – Friday 30th January
Induction Day – Koalas & Possums – Thursday 28th January
Koala’s sessions commence – Monday 1st February
Possum’s sessions commence – Thursday 4th February
Term 2 fees due– Friday 12th March
Term 1 School holidays – 2nd April- 18th April

Term 2 – Monday 19th April to Friday 25th June

Working Bee – Saturday 17th April
Mothers Day – Sunday 9th May
Pinemont Pre-school Open Day– Saturday 22nd May                        National Reconcilliation Week- 27th May-3rd June                                          World Environment Day- 5th June                                                                      Term 3 fees due- Friday 11th June
Term 2 holidays – 26th June – 11th July

Term 3 – Monday 12th July to Friday 17th September

Working Bee – Saturday 10th July                                                                National Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Children’s Day- Tuesday 4th August                                                                                                        Fathers Day – Sunday 5th September
Term 4 fees due– Friday 4th September
Term 3 holidays – 18th September – 3rd October

Term 4 – Monday 4th October to Friday 17th December

Final working bee – Sunday 3rd October
AGM (Term 1 fees due for 2022) – Wednesday 20th October
Student Free Day – Monday 1st November
Committee handover meeting – Wednesday 1st November
Possums end of term – Thursday 9th December
Koalas end of term – Monday 13th December
Joeys end of term – Wednesday 15th December
Clean up day – ALL HANDS ON DECK! – Thursday 16th December
Final day for staff – Friday 17th December
Term 4 School holidays – 18th December – 30th January 2022

Public Holidays 2021

New Years Day Friday – Friday 1st January
Australia Day – Tuesday 26th January
Labour Day – Monday 8th March
Good Friday – Friday 2nd April
Easter Monday – Monday 5th April
Anzac Day – Sunday 25th April
Mothers Day – Sunday 10th May
Queen’s Birthday – Monday 14th June
Fathers Day – Sunday 5th September
AFL Grand Final – TBA
Melbourne Cup Day – Tuesday 2nd November
Christmas Day – Saturday 25th December
Boxing Day – Sunday 26th December

(please note that the above dates are correct at the time of uploading however are subject to change due to unforeseen circumstances)